Home     Contact Us     

Play by the Rules

Find us on Team App
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Upcoming Events
Latest News
Greetings Everyone,
The 97th Annual General Meeting of the Billiards & Snooker Association of NSW (Inc) was held on Wednesday 19th February 2011 at Sports House, Communities NSW / Sport & Recreation, at 6A Figtree Drive, Sydney Olympic Park.
Results of election for Office Bearers for 2014 are as follows:
President - Alex Render
Vice-President - Grant Meadley
Secretary - (Casual Vacancy)
Treasurer - Frank Galanos

Committee Members

David Waller
Stuart Tait
Hassan Kerde
Neville Moore
Andrew Stoermer
Adam Fitzgerald
Michael Sharp

There were no nominations for the position of Secretary at the AGM. The role is currently vacant and will be overseen temporarily by the President.

One (1) general Committee position still remain vacant. Members interested in assisting as an active Committee person for 2014 are urged to contact the President.
All duly elected Officials look forward to the ongoing support of members and a successful year for Snooker and Billiards in NSW.  
Alex Render
Billiards & Snooker Association (Inc)

Post Rating

Copyright (c) 2018 BSA NSW