Home     Contact Us     

Latest News
2018 NSW Masters Match Report by Carlie
Terry Emmett has taken out this year's NSW Masters Snooker Championship, held at Club Marconi, defeating Joe Minici 4-2.
World Billiards Ltd and World Snooker Federation- March 2018 Newsletter by Carlie
February Oceania WBL & WSF Newsletter by Carlie
Alan McCarthy & Steve Jay win 2017 NSW State Doubles by Carlie
Oceania Region Billiards & Snooker World Billiards Ltd and World Snooker Federation January 2018 Newsletter by Carlie
Ryan Thomerson Wins 2017 South Pacific Open Snooker by bsaadmin
Ryan Thomerson has taken out the 12th running of the annual South Pacific Open in its modern day format.
NSW Women's Minor Snooker








   2017    Kuki Zahn      Lou Lou Siharath      Kuki Zahn   25     Club Toukley RSL
   2016    Cathy Small      Lou Lou Siharath    1    C.Small; K.Zahn   23     Club Toukley RSL
   2015    Linda Larrea      Donna Crouch    

 Jo Holland

  15    Club Toukley RSL
   2014    Annette Clifford  


   Cathy Small  

   Cathy Small  


   Club Toukley RSL
   2013    Judy White-Singh  

   Joy Perkins  

   Judy White-Singh   18     Club Toukley RSL
   2012    Rhonda Knight  

   Joy Perkins  

   Rhonda Knight  


   Club Toukley RSL
   2011    Jacqueline Baird  

   Judy White-Singh  

   Jacqueline Baird  


   Club Toukley RSL
   2010    Sandra Markovic  


   Jacqueline Baird                Club Toukley RSL
   2009    Carlie Tait        Dee Foley                Club Toukley RSL
   2008    Not Held                        
   2007    Not Held                        
   2006    Not Held                        
   2005    Not Held                        
   2004    Not Held                        
   2003    Not Held                        
   2002    Not Held                        
   2001    Not Held                        
   2000    Dee Davis      Joan Li              Mounties
   1999    Not Held                        
   1998    Fleur Williamson      Sandra Markovic      Carolyn Hunter   24     Bankstown Sports Club
   1997    Tammy Cantoni      Jenny McCulla      Tammy Cantoni   29     Bankstown Sports Club
   1996    Tessa Huie      Dee Davis      Tammy Cantoni   33     Bankstown Sports Club
   1995    Alison Latham   3    Dee Davis   2    Alison Latham   27     Bankstown Sports Club
   1994    Cindy Hall      Camira Cruwys      Camira Cruwys   32     Bankstown Sports Club
   1993    Carolyn Meekin      Alison Latham      Alison Latham   25     Snookerworld Sydney
   1992    Irene Emmett      Carolyn Meekin      Shirley Ridley   25     Albury Commercial Club
   1991    Karen Carruthers      Carolyn Meekin      Karen Carruthers   26     Mittagong RSL Club
   1990    Mai-Lan Tong      Diane Stait      Irene Emmett   46     Lakemba RSL Club
   1989    Kathy Robins      Debbie King      Kathy Robins   26     Lakemba RSL Club
   1988    Kathy Parashis      Kathy Robins      Kathy Parashis   25     Rooty Hill RSL Club
   1987    Dianne Spring      Darelle Ross      Vicki Hart   28     Marrickville RSL Club
   1986    Anne-Marie Amess      Elizabeth Clarke      Irene Emmett   27     Parkes Leagues Club
   1985    Donna White      Roni Staples      R. Hewitt   22     Cabra-Vale Ex-Active Servicemen's Club
   1984    Jennie Mors      Donna White      Jennie Mors   28     Cabra-Vale Ex-Active Servicemen's Club
   1983    Kathy Blunden      Roni Staples              Balmain Leagues Club
   1982    Lisa Kidney      Jennie Mors      Helen Fordham   22     Woonona Bulli RSL Club
   1981    Shirley Hall                        
   1980    Jane Greenall      Shirley Hall      Shirley Hall   24     Woonona Bulli RSL Club
Copyright (c) 2018 BSA NSW